Pfeil nach oben

Öffnungszeiten Tourist-Infos

Tourist-Information Viechtach
01.05. bis 31.10.: Mo - Fr 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr & Sa 10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
01.06. bis 30.09.: zusätzlich Sonntag 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr
01.11. bis 30.04.: Mo - Fr 09.00 - 16.00 Uhr


Tourist-Information Kollnburg
Mo - Fr 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Gastronomie im Viechtacher Land

  • Adventure Camp Schnitzmühle - „Thai-Bay“ Restaurant, Schnitzmühle 1, Tel. 09942/94810, www.schnitzmuehle.de
  • Asien-Haus, Stadtplatz 17, Tel. 09942/5005, asienhausviechtach.beepworld.de
  • Blossersberger Keller, Blossersberger Straße 2, Tel. 09942/9489440, www.blossersberger-keller.de
  • Café Extra, Stadtplatz 1, Tel. 09942/8091616, www.cafe-hinkofer.de
  • Café Venus, Bäckergasse 3, Tel. 09942/801638, www.venusmaschine.com
  • Café „Gleis E1ns“, Bahnhofsplatz 3, Tel. 09942/9057660
  • Eiscafé Venezia, Stadtplatz 11, Tel. 09942/6133
  • EMMA, Stadtplatz 13, Tel. 09942/9485850, www.emma-viechtach.com
  • Gasthof Kreutzberg, Linprunstraße 21, Tel. 09942/801609, www.gasthof-kreutzberg.de
  • Gasthof-Metzgerei Müller „Zum Iglhaut“, Mönchshofstraße 24, Tel. 09942/94570, www.zum-iglhaut.de
  • Gasthaus Waldblick, Waldfrieden 17, Tel. 09942/3412
  • Gasthof Waldesruh, Pirka-Eberbachweg 6, Tel. 09942/8276, www.waldesruh-pirka.de
  • Hinkl KultUrCafé-Bar, Ringstraße 7, Tel. 09942/8812, www.cafe-hinkofer.de
  • Kronberghütte, Kronberg 7, Tel. 09942/904006, www.waldverein-blossersberg.de
  • Landhotel Miethaner, Höllenstein 13, Tel. 09941/9530, www.landhotel-miethaner.de
  • Mabuhay, Waldschmidtstraße 1, Tel. 09942/3901
  • Mahlzeitbox Sezginer, Linprunstraße 10, Tel. 09942/809500
  • Marco Street Food, Stadtplatz 8, Tel. 0151/53545926
  • Pepino's Pizza-Lounge, Schwarzholzstraße 13, Tel. 09942/904720, www.pepinos-pizza.eu
  • Pub-Restaurant Eulenspiegel, Regerstraße 1, Tel. 09942/1677
  • Pizza Roma Heim- und Abholservice, Linprunstraße 30, Tel. 09942/808823, www.pizzaroma-viechtach.de
  • Pizzeria Ciao, Friedhofstraße 7, Tel. 09942/904651
  • Pizzeria Mille Gradi, Hafnerhöhe 3, Tel. 09942/904750, www.millegradi.de
  • Pizzeria „New Rialto“, Stadtplatz 18, Tel. 09942/3799,
  • Pizzeria-Ristorante Bella Italia, Mönchshofstraße 12, Tel. 09942/3633
  • Restaurant Akropolis, Ringstraße 13, Tel. 09942/5329, www.dimitri-akropolis.de
  • Restaurant Schützenhaus, Schießstattweg 2, Tel. 09942/8471, www.schuetzenhaus-viechtach.de
  • Restaurant N°5 im Hotel Schmaus, Stadtplatz 5, Tel. 09942/941629
  • Imbiss „Beim Tommy“, Mönchshofstraße 39, Tel. 09942/94560
  • Imbiss Thai Wok, Linprunstraße 12, Tel. 0160/5742581
  • Schnellimbiss „eat and drive“, Schmidstraße 2a, Tel. 09942/6784
  • Berggasthof Hochpröller, Hochpröller 1, Tel. 09965/471, www.hochproeller.com
  • Berghütte „Zum Pröller“, Hinterviechtach 3, Tel. 09942/94480, www.baerwurz-resl.de
  • Burggasthof Hauptmann, Burgstraße 11, Tel. 09942/94350, www.burggasthof-hauptmann.de
  • Gasthaus Kilger, Rechertsried 13, Tel. 09942/8712, www.gasthof-kilger.de
  • Gasthaus Tremml, Ayrhof 1, Tel. 09942/8646, www.ayrhof.de
  • Gasthaus „Zum Wurzelsepp“, Münchshöfen 10, Tel. 09942/8761
  • Genießer- und Wohlfühlhotel „Zum Bräu“, Viechtacher Straße 6, Tel. 09942/94850, www.zum-braeu.de
  • Riedbachhütte, Schreinermühlweg 2, Tel. 09942/3704